About Us » School Information

School Information

Heritage staff directory

Shawn Premo ~ Principal       

shawn_premo@snowlineschools.com

 

Jennifer Notarianni ~ Principal Secretary     

jennifer_notarianni@snowlineschools.com

 

Marty Gage ~ Counselor    

Marty_Gage@snowlineschools.com

 

Angela Jencks ~ Attendance Clerk 

angela_jencks@snowlineschools.com

 

Tiffany Newman ~ School Nurse

Tiffany_Newman@snowlineschools.com

 

Tammera Rangel ~ ASB

tammera_rangel@snowlineschools.com