About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Pre-K & Kindergarten

Debbie Booth             debbie_booth@snowlineschools.com

Lisa Pashky                lisa_pashky@snowlineschools.com

Melissa Stone             melissa_stone@snowlineschools.com

Haley Keefe                haley_keefe@snowlineschools.com

1st Grade

Kerry Olson                 kerry_olson@snowlineschools.com

Faye Juliot                  faye_juliot@snowlineschools.com

2nd Grade

Cheryl Bater                cheryl_bater@snowlineschools.com

Laurin Beardsley          laurin_Beardsley@snowlineschools.com

3rd Grade

Brittany Newkirk             brittany_newkirk@snowlineschools.com

Tess Hardy                     tess_hardy@snowlineschools.com

4th Grade

Debbie Langness          debbie_langness@snowlineschools.com
 
Chelsea Slegers             chelsea_slegers@snowlineschools.com
 

5th Grade

Susan Anton                 Susan_anton@snowlineschools.com

Dave Pearson              Dave_pearson@snowlineschools.com

6th Grade

John Kavanaugh            John_kavanaugh@snowlineschools.com

Vicki Carver                   vicki_carver@snowlineschools.com

7th Grade

Kelly Elliott                    kelly_elliott@snowlineschools.com

Svenja Cannon             svenja_cannon@snowlineschools.com

8th Grade

Todd Anton                    todd_anton@snowlineschools.com

Aaron Elliott                   aaron_elliott@snowlineschools.com

 

RSP

Angela Smith                 angela_smith@snowlineschools.com