About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Grade Level/Subject Staff Name Email Address/website
TK Haley Keefe haley_keefe@snowlineschools.com
Kindergarten AM Debbie Booth debbie_booth@snowlineschools.com
Kindergarten AM Jordin Veazie jordin_veazie@snowlineschools.com
Kindergarten PM Alexis Kirkley alexis_kirkley@snowlineschools.com
1st Grade Faye Juliot faye_juliot@snowlineschools.com
1st Grade Kerry Olson kerry_olson@snowlineschools.com
1st Grade Heather Ladage heather_ladage@snowlineschools.com
2nd Grade Cheryl Bater cheryl_bater@snowlineschools.com
2nd Grade Laurin Beardsley  laurin_beardsley@snowlineschools.com
2nd Grade Melissa Stone melissa_stone@snowlineschools.com
3rd Grade Tess Hardy tess_hardy@snowlineschools.com
3rd Grade Brittany Newkirk brittany_newkirk@snowlineschools.com
4th Grade Jamie Anton jamie_anton@snowlineschools.com
4th Grade Chelsea Slegers chelsea_slegers@snowlineschools.com
5th Grade Sue Anton susan_anton@snowlineschools.com
5th Grade Sara Kerschen sara_kerschen@snowlineschools.com
6th Grade Robroy Quinn robroy_quinn@snowlineschools.com
6th Grade Sylvia Otsuka sylvia_otsuka@snowlineschools.com
7th Grade Svenja Cannon svenja_cannon@snowlineschools.com
7th/8th Grade Kelly Elliot kelly_elliot@snowlineschools.com
7th/8th Grade Todd Anton todd_anton@snowlineschools.com
8th Grade Aaron Elliot aaron_elliot@snowlineschools.com
P.E.
Jon Beck
Julie Beard
jon_beck@snowlineschools.com
julie_beard@snowlineschools.com
Music
Kaitlynn Albers
kaitlynn_albers@snowlineschools.com
SAI
Venda Ripke
venda_ripke@snowlineschools.com
Speech
Michele Grubbs
michele_grubbs@snowlineschools.com

 

Office Staff
Title
Name Email address
Principal Debbie Arbizu debbie_arbizu@snowlineschools.com
Secretary    
Attendance Technician/Front Desk Angela Jencks angela_jencks@snowlineschools.com
School Counselor Marty Gage marty_gage@snowlineschools.com
School Health Tech/Nurse Tiffany Newman tiffany_newman@snowlineschools.com
ASB Bookkeeper Kathleen DiGiorgio kathleen_digiorgio@snowlineschools.com
Librarian Gretchen Otte gretchen_otte@snowlineschools.com
School Psychologist Jayvelyn Wilczek jayvelyn_wilczek@snowlineschools.com